Students

MCIP Alumni

StudentEmail Mentor
Sarah Ahn shortiey@ucla.edu R. Edgerton
Olujimi Ajijola oajijola@mednet.ucla.edu J.Goldhaber
Lina Akopians lina03@hotmail.com P. Phelps
Marvin Chang mgchang@ucla.edu J. Weiss
Haodong Chen hdchen@ucla.edu T.Vondriska
Dawnis Chow dmchow2004@gmail.com M. Frye
Michael Condro mcondro@ucla.edu S. White
Bo Deng bodeng@gmail.com J. Tidball
Brian Duistermars bduist@ucla.edu M. Frye
Will Foster whfoster@ucla.edu Y. Wang
Irina Fox ifox@gwu.edu H. Kornblum/A. Grinnell
Jessica Gluck jmgluck@ucla.edu R.Maclellan
Michelle Henricks henricks@physci.ucla.edu J. Tidball
Charles Hummel charles.hummel@gmail.com E. Wright
Jon-Philippe Hyatt jjkh22@georgetown.edu R. Edgerton
Mai Johnson maij@mednet.ucla.edu Lilly Wu
Soo Kim sookim@ucla.edu R. Edgerton
Marc Kubasak mdkubasak@hotmail.com P. Phelps
Alex Lai alai@monarch.net R. Edgerton
Gang Lu glu001@ucla.edu Yibin Wang
Roshni Madhvani roshni29@yahoo.com R. Olcese
Jamie Marshalljammars@gmail.comRachelle Crosbie
Andrew Melton amelton@ucla.edu H. Yee
Gabriel Mercado gcmercado@mednet.ucla.edu J. Abramson
Natali Minassian nminassian@mednet.ucla.edu D. Papazian
Anahid Mirzatoni anahidmirzatoni@yahoo.com B. Schlinger
Sean Morony smorony_1999@yahoo.com L. Demer
Tung Ngo tngo@westernu.edu J. Barnard
Hal Nguyen haix@yahoo.com J. Tidball
Cheri Osteen costeen@amgen.com D. Hovda/R. Edgerton
Asuka Ota earthian@ucla.edu Y. Wang
Megha Patel megha@genet.sickkids.on.ca A. Arnold and E. McCabe
Angela Peter apeter@ucla.edu Rachelle Crosbie
Scott Peterson rsp@ucla.edu B. Schlinger
Jessica Richardson jlrichar1@gmail.com Julio Vergara
Esther Richlererichler@ucla.eduBaljit Khakh
Gina Rinettigrinetti@mednet.ucla.eduFelix Schweizer
Adam Roberts robertsa77@yahoo.com D. Glanzman
Beth Rose rose.bethann@gmail.com Y. Wang
Steve Runyan srunyan@ucla.edu P. Phelps
Analyne Schroederaschroeder@ucla.eduChris Colwell
Rory Spence rory.spence@ucla.edu R. Voskuhl
DeAnna Steiger dsteiger@ucla.edu Y. Wang
Brandon Stell brandon.stell@univ-paris5.fr I. Mody
John Streicher jmstre@ucla.edu Y. Wang
Aya Takeoka atakeoka@mednet.ucla.edu P. Phelps
Ikuko Teramitsu iteramit@ucla.edu S. White
Diana Tran diana.x.tran@gmail.com Z. Qu
Tracy Tran trantr@ninds.nih.gov P. Phelps
Rachna Ujwal rujwal@mednet.ucla.edu J. Abramson/P. Ping
Sylvia Vetrone mistressyl@yahoo.com M. Spencer
Armando Villalta villalta@ucla.edu J. Tidball
Akira Watanabeakwata@ucla.eduJeff Abramson
Ke Wei weikeweike@hotmail.com F. Chen
Glen Young GWYoung@mednet.ucla.edu P. Ping
Cindy Zer khzer@ucla.edu G. Sachs
Mathias Zeigler mdz@ucla.edu R. Edgerton